Play/Listed Podcast

Play_Listed LogoYep, I’ve started a podcast, and this is my attempt to make it available to the masses!  Or at least those of you who are interested.  It basically involves me (and sometimes a guest) making playlists out of songs with shared uncommon themes.  I hope to keep them all 30 minutes or less.  I haven’t yet submitted it to Apple (I want to make sure I can stick with it first), but I’ve got the first two episodes up and available at http://playlisted.podbean.com/.  Check it out!

Also, I welcome any ideas for Play/Listed themes, so drop me a message or leave a comment if you’d like me to build a particular playlist!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

